Hemp face masks blue and purple
Hemp face masks blue and purple
Hemp face masks black and brown
Hemp face masks black
Hemp face masks purple
Hemp face masks purple and green
Vêtements Liberty

Masque facial High Line - Paquet de 2

Prix ​​habituel 29.99 $ CAD
3 en stock

Les détails

Notre masque facial High Line est composé de chanvre et de coton biologique. Les fibres de chanvre sont naturellement antimicrobiennes et anti-mèche. Ces masques ne sont pas de qualité médicale et nous vous recommandons de bien les laver avant de les porter et après chaque utilisation. Lavez-vous les mains avant d'appliquer votre masque et évitez de le toucher lorsque vous le portez. Ces articles sont une vente finale.

  • Chanvre et coton biologique
  • Fabriqué au Canada
  • Réversible
  • Réutilisable

Taille et coupe

  • Taille de l'adulte
  • 7 "L x 5 1/4" H 

Avis Clients

Sur la base de 2 commentaires
100 %
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
JG
Masques faciaux

Liberty fabrique des masques fantastiques. J'ai acheté mon premier chez Centro Garden à Burlington, et quand je ne pouvais plus acheter en personne, j'ai commandé plus de masques en ligne directement à Liberty. Un très bon produit, c'est sûr!

D
DK
Ces masques changent la donne!

J'adore mes masques Liberty High Line, ils changent la donne! Il faut essayer de croire à la respirabilité du tissu à base de chanvre! J'adore la qualité, le confort et l'ajustement. Je suis également un grand partisan du soutien aux entreprises canadiennes. Continuez votre travail fantastique Liberty Clothing!

Avis Clients

Sur la base de 2 commentaires
100 %
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
JG
Masques faciaux

Liberty fabrique des masques fantastiques. J'ai acheté mon premier chez Centro Garden à Burlington, et quand je ne pouvais plus acheter en personne, j'ai commandé plus de masques en ligne directement à Liberty. Un très bon produit, c'est sûr!

D
DK
Ces masques changent la donne!

J'adore mes masques Liberty High Line, ils changent la donne! Il faut essayer de croire à la respirabilité du tissu à base de chanvre! J'adore la qualité, le confort et l'ajustement. Je suis également un grand partisan du soutien aux entreprises canadiennes. Continuez votre travail fantastique Liberty Clothing!

Hemp face masks blue and purple
Hemp face masks blue and purple
Hemp face masks black and brown
Hemp face masks black
Hemp face masks purple
Hemp face masks purple and green
Liberty Clothing

High Line Face Mask- 2 Pack

Regular price $29.99 CAD
3 in stock

The Details

Our High Line face mask is made out of hemp and organic cotton.  Hemp fibers are naturally anti-microbial and wicking. These masks are not medical grade and we recommend washing thoroughly before wearing and after each use.  Wash your hands before applying your mask and avoid touching it while wearing. These items are final sale.

  • Hemp and Organic Cotton
  • Made in Canada
  • Reversible
  • Reusable

Size and Fit

  • Adult size
  • 7" L x 5 1/4" H 

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.G.
Face masks

Liberty makes fantastic face masks. Bought my first one at Centro Garden in Burlington, and when I could no longer shop in person, I ordered more masks online from Liberty directly. A great product, for sure!

D
D.K.
These Masks are a game changer!

I absolutely love my Liberty High Line Face Masks, they are a game changer! The breathability of the hemp based fabric has to be tried to believe! I adore the quality, comfort and fit. I’m also a big fan of supporting Canadian businesses. Keep up the fantastic work Liberty Clothing!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.G.
Face masks

Liberty makes fantastic face masks. Bought my first one at Centro Garden in Burlington, and when I could no longer shop in person, I ordered more masks online from Liberty directly. A great product, for sure!

D
D.K.
These Masks are a game changer!

I absolutely love my Liberty High Line Face Masks, they are a game changer! The breathability of the hemp based fabric has to be tried to believe! I adore the quality, comfort and fit. I’m also a big fan of supporting Canadian businesses. Keep up the fantastic work Liberty Clothing!